Because, aviously…

The Webbys are an annual international award “honoring excellence on the Internet”.

From each category, of which there are over 100, two winners emerge from each. One selected by the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences and the other is awarded by me.

Okay, it’s actually awarded by all of us, the public, and you can vote now on their website, and relive some of the great achievements from this year or even discover fads and virals that you may have missed the first time around.
Voting can be found HERE.

Votes will be accepted for the next 8 (1/2)  days, and winners will be announced April 27 with the ceremony on May 18.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: