Because, aviously…

The famous Millennium Trilogy, by Stieg Larsson, added a new book recently, called The Girl In The Spider’s Web, and officially became the Millennium Series. The Girl In The Dragon Tattoo series was originally published in Swedish, and translated into English, with the books being published posthumously.

Now eight years later, David Lagercrantz continues the series, and the stories of Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist come back to life.

Spiders Web Poster

This time it’s the story of a computer programmer and his possibly savant child, the potential of an advanced AI, and the hunt for a killer…and did someone say there is a Camilla appearance?

Anyone that read the first three of the series will definitely enjoy this one…and if you haven’t read the first ones, be sure to add them to your bookshelf!

Spiders Web Book Cover

2 thoughts on “The Girl In The Spider’s Web – Millenium Series – #Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: